Restau­rant

Escape from the hustle and bustle of city life to our 40seconds Restaurant in the International Club Berlin, where we invite you to come and spend some time simply enjoying yourself.

In a beautiful green setting with a good measure of British flair – come and let us spoil you in our stylish restaurant. At lunchtime or for dinner you can enjoy a delicious selection from our menu outside in the idyllic gardens and in our comfortable indoor area. Our star chef Dirk Ganschow still frequently surprises us with his original creations and new culinary highlights.

Our restaurant is of course also open to non-members – we request that you reserve a table in advance.

Welcome!

The 40seconds catering team have been delighting people on the Berlin events scene for many years now, treating their guests to the very highest standard of cuisine.

Whether you are interested in an elaborate dinner, finger food or a live buffet, it can all be arranged.

Simply send an email to anfrage@40seconds.de or book your table with up to 10 people online.

 

Dishes

The 40seconds Restaurant in the International Club Berlin believes in contemporary German cuisine, with traditional dishes being given a new interpretation, and has an exceptionally good wine list. And most importantly – they always use fresh and seasonal produce from the local region. The varied seasonal menu from our head chef Robert Lasarow complements our popular classics such as "Wiener Schnitzel vom Linumer Kalb" or roasted prawns. And for our mini-gourmets, there is of course a range of delicious children's dishes. 

With our Business Lunch Menu, which changes every week, we are always happy to provide vegetarian alternatives.

From 15th January 2018 on weekdays, always from 12.00 – 2.00 pm. Our team can also put together a completely individual menu for you on request – for a private party, an anniversary or a company event.   

Menus

You can find our menus here. Take a look through our classic, seasonal or our children's menu. 

 

 

Classic Menu:

 

Download

 

 

Seasonal Menu:

 

Download

 

 

Classic Children's Menu:

 

Download

 

 

Business Lunch Menu:

 

 

please contact our restaurant team on 030 30 67 2223 to get information about our daily changing business luch.

 

 

 

Wine Menu:

 

Download

 

 

Fit and Vital Menu:

 

Download

 

 

Poolbar Menu:

 

Download

Specials

Our head chef Dirk Ganschow regularly conjures up new culinary surprises for our guests. You can find an overview of his special creations here.

Currently there are no events.

Location

Our club is surrounded by mature trees and set in its own beautiful gardens. Our generously-sized club house with its special English style has various salons and bars which can be hired out for private or business events. With 500m² of events space in the club house, a further 240m² on the terrace, and 70 of our own parking spaces, the club provides all the right prerequisites for a perfectly run event. For example, for company events, conferences, congresses, presentations or to celebrate an important birthday. 

Our highly professional 40seconds Catering Team in the International Club Berlin will take care of all your needs. They are well known for their outstandingly good cuisine, their discreet and attentive service and their carefully selected wine list.

40seconds has been providing the catering for important events across the whole of Berlin for many years now. The 40seconds Group thus enjoys an exceptionally good reputation as an innovative full-service event organiser with excellent cuisine. One of those responsible for all this is master chef Björn Swanson. He is setting new culinary standards in the 40seconds Group, who benefit from his wide-ranging expertise.

You will find all the information you need on our location in our Events Brochure, which you can download as a PDF – likewise the two layout plans. 

Events Brochure Location

Layout plan of the ground floor

Layout plan of the first floor

Congresses, conferences, presentations – the ICB provides a stylish setting for your event.

Booking

If you have any questions or would like to make an event booking, please contact Björn Neumann, in confidence:

Tel. +49 30 -8906 42-10

Or via e-mail: anfrage@40seconds.de

Gallery


Elegant ambience, outstanding cuisine, excellent wine list – you will love the culinary experience offered by our restaurant.

Team

Dirk Ganschow &  his team of chefs 

As it is known, love passes through the stomach. And that is a good thing because our chef Dirk Ganschow has convinced club members and guests of the 40seconds Restaurant in the International Club Berlin of his skills in no time with his high culinary standards. Even as a child Dirk was passionate about the stove. His career milestones include the Chalet Suisse Berlin, Zermatt Hof, Grand Restaurant Schuh in Interlaken and Weisses Rössl in Austria and speak faultlessly of his good sense. Dirk Ganschow has been back in Berlin since 1996. Few people will certainly know him from the Paris Bar, the Bovril or Restaurant Englers. Dirk has been rocking club gastronomy since the beginning of July and we are very happy about that. Honest, good food, local and seasonal quality products are very important to Dirk. "After all, it's always about the taste," says Dirk. And on request, the native Berliner can also serve wonderful vegetarian dishes. Enjoy your meal!

 

  

Reser­vations

We request that you always reserve a table, either online, on the phone or via e-mail – if at all possible, 24 hours in advance. In sunny weather, our idyllic outdoor terraces provide our members with a wonderful ambience. 

We are also happy to accept reservations from non-members.

For cancellations, please refer to the General Terms and Conditions of the 40seconds Group.

Contact

Make your reservation to:

Tel. +49 30 30 67 22 - 11

E-mail: restaurant@ic-b.de

Opening hours

Restaurant opening hours: Monday to Sunday from 12.00 noon – 10.00 pm.

Kitchen: Monday to Sunday from 12.00 noon to 9.30 pm.

Opening hours of the Pool Bar (May to September): every day 10.00 am to 8.00 pm.

Restau­rant

Fern vom hektischen Treiben lädt unser 40seconds Restaurant im International Club Berlin zum Verweilen und Genießen ein.

Mitten im Grünen und mit viel britischem Flair werden Sie in unserem Restaurant stilvoll verwöhnt. Mittags und abends können Sie ausgewählte Köstlichkeiten im idyllischen Garten oder in unseren gemütlichen Räumen genießen. Unser vielfach ausgezeichneter Küchenchef Dirk Ganschow überrascht immer wieder mit eigenen Kreationen und kulinarischen Highlights.

Unser Restaurant steht natürlich auch Nicht-Mitgliedern offen – um Reservierung wird gebeten.

Herzlich willkommen!

Das 40seconds Catering Team begeistert seit Jahren die Berliner Event-Szene und verwöhnt seine Gäste auf höchstem kulinarischen Niveau.

Ob anspruchsvolles Dinner, Fingerfood oder Live-Buffet, alles ist möglich.

Senden Sie uns eine E-mail an anfrage@40seconds.de oder reservieren Sie Ihren Tisch mit bis zu 10 Personen online.

 

Speisen

Das 40seconds Restaurant im International Club Berlin steht für eine moderne deutsche Küche, neu interpretierte Klassiker sowie eine hervorragende Weinkarte. Und vor allem: für stets frische Produkte der Saison und der Region. Die vielseitige saisonale Karte von Küchenchef Robert Lasarow ergänzt unsere beliebten Klassiker wie „Wiener Schnitzel vom Linumer Kalb“ oder geröstete Garnelen. Und für unsere Mini-Gourmets gibt es natürlich leckere Kindergerichte.

Gerne verwöhnen wir Sie bei unserem wöchentlich wechselnden Business-Lunch-Menü – auch mit vegetarischen Alternativen.

Der Business Lunch wird werktags von 12:00 bis 14:00 Uhr serviert. Auf Wunsch stellt Ihnen unser Team auch ein ganz individuelles Menü zusammen: für Ihre private Feier, das Jubiläum oder ein Firmenevent.

Menükarten

Hier finden Sie unsere Menükarten. Blättern Sie sich durch unser Klassisches- oder Kinder-Menü. 

 

 

Klassische Menükarte:

 

Download

 

 

Saison Menükarte:

 

Download

 

 

Kinder Menükarte:

 

Download

 

 

Business Lunch Menükarte:

 

unseren täglich wechselnden Mittagstisch

können Sie gerne bei unserem Restaurantteam unter 030 30 67 2223 erfragen.

 

 

Weinkarte:

 

Download

 

 

Fit und Vital Menükarte:

 

Download

 

 

Poolbar Karte:

 

Download

Gastro-Aktionen

Immer wieder verzaubert Küchenchef Dirk Ganschow unsere Gäste mit kulinarischen Überraschungen.

Einen Überblick über seine kreativen Aktionen finden Sie hier.

Aktuell sind keine Termine vorhanden.

Location

Unser Club ist umsäumt von alten Bäumen und einer herrlichen Gartenanlage. Das großzügige Clubhaus im englischen Stil verfügt über verschiedene Salons und Bars, die Sie für private oder geschäftliche Anlässe mieten können. Mit 500 m² Veranstaltungsfläche im Clubhaus, weiteren 240 m² auf der Terrasse und 70 eigenen Parkplätzen bietet der Club perfekte Voraussetzungen für Ihre Veranstaltung. Zum Beispiel für Firmen-Events, Tagungen, Kongresse, Präsentationen oder: Ihren runden Geburtstag.

Unser 40seconds Catering Team im International Club Berlin kümmert sich professionell um Ihr Wohl. Es ist berühmt für eine hervorragende Küche, für seinen dezenten, aufmerksamen Service und für eine ausgesuchte Weinkarte.

Seit Jahren realisiert das 40seconds Catering eindrucksvolle Events in ganz Berlin. Die 40seconds Group genießt deshalb als innovativer Full-Service-Eventveranstalter mit exzellenter Küche einen hervorragenden Ruf. Verantwortlich dafür ist auch Sternekoch Björn Swanson, der neue kulinarische Maßstäbe setzt in der 40seconds Group, die durch dieses Know-how übergreifend profitiert.

Alle wichtigen Informationen zur Location finden Sie in unserer Eventbroschüre, die Sie - wie auch zwei Grundrisse - als PDF runterladen können.

Eventbroschüre Location

Grundriss Erdgeschoss

Grundriss Obergeschoss

Kongresse, Tagungen, Präsentationen: Der ICB bietet einen stilvollen Rahmen für Ihr Event.

Anfrage-Buchung

Bei Fragen oder Buchungswünschen für Veranstaltungen wenden Sie sich bitte vertrauensvoll an

Björn Neumann: T +49 30 -8906 42-10

Oder per Mail: anfrage@40seconds.de

Galerie


Elegantes Ambiente, hervorragende Küche, exzellente Weinkarte: Unser Restaurant wird Sie kulinarisch begeistern.

Team

Dirk Ganschow & sein Küchenteam

Bekanntlich geht die Liebe durch den Magen. Und das ist gut so, denn unser Küchenchef Dirk Ganschow hat in kürzester Zeit mit seinem hohen kulinarischen Anspruch Clubmitglieder und Gäste des 40seconds Restaurant im International Club Berlin von seinem Können überzeugt. Schon als Kind stand Dirk leidenschaftlich gerne hinter dem Herd. Auch seine sorgfältig ausgewählten Stationen vom Chalet Suisse Berlin, Zermatter Hof, Grand Restaurant Schuh in Interlaken und dem Weissen Rössl in Österreich sprechen tadellos für sein gutes Gespür. Seit 1996 ist Dirk Ganschow zurück in Berlin. Der eine oder andere kennt ihn sicherlich aus der Paris Bar, dem Bovril oder dem Restaurant Englers. Seit Anfang Juli rockt Dirk die Clubgastronomie, und darüber sind wir sehr froh. Ehrliche, gute Küche, regionale und saisonale Qualitätsprodukte sind Dirk sehr wichtig. „Letztendlich geht es immer um den Geschmack“, sagt Dirk. Und auf  Wunsch kann der gebürtige Berliner auch wunderbar vegetarisch auftischen. Guten Appetit!

 

Reser­vierung

Wir bitten grundsätzlich um eine Tischreservierung online, per Telefon oder Mail – möglichst 24 Stunden vorher.

Bei Sonnenschein bieten die idyllischen Außenterrassen unseren Mitgliedern ein wunderbares Ambiente.

Auch über Reservierungen von Nichtmitgliedern freuen wir uns sehr.

Für Stornierungen gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen der 40seconds Group.

Kontakt

Richten Sie Ihre Reservierung an:

Telefon: +49 30 30 67 22 - 11

Email: restaurant@ic-b.de

Öffnungszeiten

Öffnungszeiten des Restaurants: Montag bis Sonntag von 12.00 - 22.00 Uhr.

Küche: Montag bis Sonntag von 12.00 - 21.30 Uhr.

Öffnungszeiten der Poolbar (Mai bis September): täglich 10.00 - 20.00 Uhr.